All Collections
How Mentaya works for Group Practices
Disabling Practice Members: Step by Step Guide
Disabling Practice Members: Step by Step Guide

Whether it’s because a practice member left the practice or no longer wants to use Mentaya, follow these steps to disable their account.

Updated over a week ago

Step 1: Go to your Settings and scroll to Practice Members:

Step 2: Click the Eye to Disable Provider:

Step 3: Confirm you want to Disable Provider:

Note: If you ever need to undo this, you can do so by going back to Settings, scroll to Practice Members, and click “View Hidden Providers”

Related questions: How to hide a provider? How to transfer clients? How to remove a provider from my group practice?

Did this answer your question?